Club Officers & Chairs

Club Officers & Chairs

Club Officers & Contacts

northhavencameraclub@gmail.com
Executive Board Members
President: Joseph Whitmore joewhitmore@northhavencameraclub.com
Co-Vice President: Laura Parisi lauraparisi@northhavencameraclub.com
Co-Vice President: Donna Owens-Beeson donnaowens-beeson@northhavencameraclub.com
Treasurer Scott Jezierny northhavencamerclub@gmail.com
Secretary Simmie Reagor simmiereagor@northhavencameraclub.com
Memberbership Irene Liebler ireneliebler@northhavencameraclub.com  
Competition Bill Rothfuss billrothfuss@northhavencameraclub.com
Field Trips Xana Dolan xanadolan@northhavencameraclub.com 
Voting Seat (Membership) Terry Russo terryrusso@northhavencameraclub.com
Voting Seat (Membership) Lynn Curtis northhavencamerclub@gmail.com
Voting Seat (Membership) Joanne Hiscocks northhavencameraclub@northhavencameraclub.com
Chairs
Scorekeeper Bill Rothfuss billrothfuss@northhavencameraclub.com 
Judges Laura Parisi lauraparisi@northhavencameraclub.com
Publicity Bill Dillane billdillane@northhavencameraclub.com
Programs Sam Carr samcarr@northhavencameraclub.com
Webmasters Ali McFadzen  
Speakers Scott Jezierny  
  Cindy O’Neil  
  Mark Houde  
Food & Snacks Sandra Ballough northhavencameraclub@gmail.com
Club Historian Mike Gill northhavencameraclub@gmail.com