Club Officers & Chairs

Club Officers & Chairs

Club Officers & Contacts

Northhavencameraclub@gmail.com
Executive Board Members
President: Donna Owens-Beeson donnaowensbeeson@northhavencameraclub.com
Co-Vice President: Laura Parisi lauraparisi@northhavencameraclub.com
Co-Vice President: Joe Whitmore Joewhitmore@northhavencameraclub.com 
Treasurer Scott Jezierny Northhavencamerclub@gmail.com
Membership Irene Liebler Ireneliebler@northhavencameraclub.com
Secretary Bill Dillane Billdillane@northhavencameraclub.com  
Competition Bill Rothfuss Billrothfuss@northhavencameraclub.com
Field Trips Xana Dolan xanadolan@northhavencameraclub.com 
Voting Seat (Membership) Terry Russo terryrusso@northhavencameraclub.com
Voting Seat (Membership) Lynn Curtis Northhavencamerclub@gmail.com
Voting Seat (Membership) Sam Carr samcarr@northhavencameraclub.com
Chairs
Scorekeeper Bill Rothfuss  
Judges Laura Parisi  
Publicity Bill Dillane  
Programs Sam Carr  
Webmasters Donna Owens-Beeson  
Speakers Scott Jezierny  
  Cindy O’Neil  
  Mark Houde  
Food & Snacks Sandra Ballough  
Club Historian Mike Gill