Club Officers & Chairs

Club Officers & Chairs

Club Officers & Contacts

northhavencameraclub@gmail.com
Executive Board Members
President: Joseph Whitmore joewhitmore@northhavencameraclub.com
Vice President: Laura Parisi lauraparisi@northhavencameraclub.com
     
Treasurer Scott Jezierny northhavencamerclub@gmail.com
Secretary Simmie Reagor simmiereagor@northhavencameraclub.com
Membership Irene Liebler ireneliebler@northhavencameraclub.com  
Competition Bill Rothfuss billrothfuss@northhavencameraclub.com
Field Trips    
Voting Seat (Membership) Terry Russo terryrusso@northhavencameraclub.com
Voting Seat (Membership) Lynn Curtis northhavencamerclub@gmail.com
Voting Seat (Membership) Joanne Hiscocks northhavencameraclub@northhavencameraclub.com
Chairs
Scorekeeper Bill Rothfuss billrothfuss@northhavencameraclub.com 
Judges Laura Parisi lauraparisi@northhavencameraclub.com
Publicity

Darlene Whitmore

livin-large@ sbcglobal.net

Programs Sam Carr samcarr@northhavencameraclub.com
Webmaster Ali McFadzen  
Speakers Scott Jezierny  
  Cindy O’Neil  
  Mark Houde  
Food & Snacks Sandra Ballough northhavencameraclub@gmail.com
Club Historian Mike Gill northhavencameraclub@gmail.com